Contact Us

Adjutants General Association of the U.S.

AGAUS Officers:

President – MajGen Edward Tonini, KY
VP Army – MG David Baldwin, CA
VP Air – MajGen Mike Edwards, CO
Treasurer – MG Dave Sprynczynatyk, ND






Assistant Treasurer - COL (Ret) Patricia O'Connell, CPA
Secretary – MajGen Scott Rice, MA

Army National Guard Force Structure and Modernization Committee Chair – MG Marty Umbarger, IN

Air National Guard Force Structure and Modernization Committee Chair – MajGen Buddy Titshaw, FL

Homeland Defense/Homeland Security Committee Chair – MajGen Don Dunbar, WI

Infrastructure/Facilities Committee Chair – MG Timothy Orr, IA

Personnel Committee Chair – MG Errol Schwartz, DC

Cyber/GIS/Information Technology Committee Chair - MajGen Bill Reddel, NH


State TAG List | National Guard Leadership | General Officer Biographies

buy neurontin canada where can i buy zithromax in uk finasteride buy in australia buy generic priligy uk where to buy erythromycin ointment buy inderal 10mg where can i buy diflucan pill buy zithromax 500mg online buy viagra online canada paypal buy viagra canada mastercard sildenafil citrate 100mg in canada vardenafil in canada viagra canada patent expiration date vardenafil 20mg canada levitra vardenafil canada